[Ad] > Найдите дом своей мечты или квартиру мечты через Tenerife*Property

What they said: Slugger White

Posted by on Sep 18th, 2011 and filed under Golf. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

MORE INTERVIEWS: BMW Championship transcripts SLUGGER WHITE: No infraction. It comes under the rule of 13.4, and it goes to the exception. It’s like he touched the sand when replacing his ball, and that’s where it comes from. 13.4(b) tells you that he cannot touch the ground with his hand or the club, and then it goes back and says except in replacing the ball — I’ve got to read the whole thing if you want me to. It’s pretty simple, really.

Categories: Golf
Tags:

Comments are closed


[Ad] > Hitta ditt drömhus eller lägenhet på Teneriffa via Tenerife*Property
Log in / Advanced NewsPaper by Gabfire Themes